In addition to the drivers line up, Maro Engel, Shane van Gisbergen and Craig Baird, the driver combination Paul Dalla Lana, Pedro Lamy, Mathias Lauda and Bernd Schneider will also start from the grid at the Bathurst 12-hour race.

With that the team Scott Tayler Motorsport / HTP Motorsport, in close cooperation with AMG, will use a further Mercedes AMG GT 3 at Mount Panorama.
Both crews were travelled to Bathurst already on Sunday. They are full of hope to return with good results!